Skip to content

2017-18 COACHING STAFF

1606 Reads

0 Comments

Sport Coach / Email
 Athletic Director  Ken Ealy – Ken.Ealy@cobbk12.org
Cross Country Meggan Muller – Meggan.Muller@cobbk12.org
Volleyball Nicole Jones – nicole.jones@cobbk12.org
Softball Keith Fitzgerald – Keith.Fitzgerald@cobbk12.org
Football Michael Collins – Michael.Collins@cobbk12.org
Wrestling Ryan Brady – Ryan.Brady@cobbk12.org
Girls Basketball Melanie Samuel – Melanie.Samuel@cobbk12.org
Boys Basketball Douglas Lipscomb – Douglas.Lipscomb@cobbk12.org
Swim & Dive Cameron Ward – Cameron.Ward@cobbk12.org
Cheerleading Ashley Deason – Ashley.Deason@cobbk12.org

Amanda Vazquez – Amanda.Vazquez@cobbk12.org

Boys Tennis Dr. Nicole Ice – Nicole.Ice@cobbk12.org
Girls Tennis TBA
Boys Lacrosse Robert Nichols – Robert.Nichols@cobbk12.org
Girls Lacrosse Joel Howell – Joel.Howell@cobbk12.org
Boys Soccer Michael Sawyer – Michael.Sawyer@cobbk12.org
Girls Soccer Jeanne Halfacre – Jeanne.Halfacre@cobbk12.org
Track Julian Todd – Julian.Todd@cobbk12.org
Baseball Mark Collins – Mark.Collins@cobbk12.org
Boys Golf Michael Collins – Michael.Collins@cobbk12.org
Girls Golf Cameron Ward – Cameron.Ward@cobbk12.org
Gymnastics Nicole Jones – nicole.jones@cobbk12.org
Water Polo Jeff Kent – jeffrey.kent@cobbk12.org
  • Latest Photo Galleries

    View More Galleries

  • SUPPORT OUR SPONSORS

  • Events Calendar

  • FOLLOW US ON TWITTER

    RT @1JeffKent Good luck to Cats Brian Kent and Cameron Ragan in California at the Water Polo Junior Olympics this week. pic.twitter.com/6P5khx8T2j

    About 9 hours ago · reply · retweet · favorite

  • LIKE US ON FACEBOOK

  • SUPPORT OUR SPONSORS